"Setting the Standard for Quality Service"

Our Staff

Matthew & Shelley Ainsworth

Mrs. Rosa Hall

Mr. Charles Hall

Elder Titus Woodard

Pastoral Care, Support Staff

Mr. Keith Johnson

Mr. Tyrone Thompson

Rev. Kerry Thomas

Chief Musician, Pastoral Care

Mr. Sirrommie McNeal

Elder David Youngblood

Matthew Ainsworth, Jr.

Future FDIC

Mr. Mark Davis

Deacon Jeffery Jones

Support Staff

Minister Shannon Jackson

Assistant to Funeral Director